Sunday, October 28, 2018

Azure certification changes 2019

New Microsoft Azure certifications have 2 levels "associate" and "expert"
in multiple groups: developer, admin, architect...
That is very similar to AWS certification levels: "associate" and "pro"

New Microsoft Azure Certification Paths Coming in 2018 – Build Azure

Introducing Role-based Microsoft & Azure Certification Shakeup – Build Azure
  • Azure Administrator
  • Azure Developer
  • Azure Solutions Architect
  • Azure DevOps Engineer
  • Microsoft 365 Modern Desktop Administrator
  • Microsoft 365 Enterprise Administrator
Microsoft Azure certification exams | Microsoft Learning

Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate

Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate

Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert

transitions exams from 732, 733, 735
will be available until 2019-03-31
Exam AZ-202: Microsoft Azure Developer Certification Transition (beta)

Introduction to Azure | Microsoft Docs

Azure Exam Changes Aug 2018 - YouTube

[EXAM UPDATES] Changes to the Azure Exams for 70-535 - YouTube

No comments: